Employee of the Year Nominations

Charlene Benson
Laura Bishop
Jon Bruce
Lise Kwekkeboom
Robin McPhee
Lyle Reil
Danielle Simcoe
Jessica Birdie Snache
Matthew York

Aaniin Kina Wiya

It is time to select the 2022 Employee of the Year.  We have received nominations for 9 deserving employees and we need your assistance.

Please watch all 9 videos and then click on the link to survey monkey with your choice.

We want to thank all those who took the time to make the nominations and also thank all 9 employees for accepting and making the video.

We wish you all the best and appreciate your contributions. Miigwech

Skip to content